Here it comes…. Week 3!

Hey all, so I don’t have much time at the very moment to talk a whole lot, but I know I’m late in getting week 3’s goal out to you!

Week 3 goal: 2 days of 2 miles, and 2 days of 1.5 miles!

I hope you atleast reached one 2 mile run last week, because this week you have two! I know you can do it! Once your body gets into the rhythm it just starts to work like clockwork!

Happy running, I’ll be back tomorrow with more!

PS If you missed it, check out the post Food to Fuel a Fit Figure. Nothing better than getting your day started with the right breakfast!

And always remember…

Leave a Reply

